Lynne Block – for West Vancouver School Trustee


Lynne Block was first elected as a school trustee in 2018, and it has been her greatest honour to serve our community for these past four years, helping to navigate the health, safety and well-being of students, staff and their families in an unprecedented time. Lynne is a 50+ year resident of West Vancouver and […]